So summer ended… and come to think of it, I achieved many things for the very first time in my 4 months of holiday.

I…

Made a cake.
Drew my best piece of drawing yet.
Went to Asia and became a true tourist!
Went to Rimouski.
Rode a horse.
Went sailing.
Went paint balling.
Went water tubing.
Went boating (real fast!).
Watched many scary movies!
Got Starcraft 2.
Was certified in First Aid.
Read 5 books.
Went to see the Backstreet Boys live.
Was privileged to be the pianist for a wedding.
Had many heart to hearts with mommy.
Did not fall in love.

I had a fantastic and super relaxing summer, and I cannot wait for a good school year.

-R.Kiu

Leave a Reply

