I will re-read and finish the series once and for all. I wonder what ever made me stop, because this is as good as creativity can get. Alas, I have finished the book I have left hanging 7 years ago..


HARRY POTTER
And the order of the Phoenix


  

       “I – DON’T! Harry screamed, so loudly that he felt his throat might tear, and for a second he wanted to rush at Dumbledore and break him, too; shatter that calm old face, shake him, hurt him, make him feel some tiny part of the horror inside himself.
      “Oh, yes, you do,” said Dumbledore, still more calmly. “You have now lost your mother, your father, and the closest thing to a parent you have ever known. Of course you care.”

Oh, Sirius Black…. whyyyyyy? You were my favourite…..

Leave a Reply

